Main Navigation

Sponsored Programs home page

Externally Funded Awards
Dr. Zygmunt Gryczynski  Dr. Shauna McGillivray  Dr. Carrie Currier
Year 2 award from the National Institutes of Health - National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering
received 4/24/15
 Year 2 subaward from Penn State University funded by the National Institutes of Health - National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
received 4/6/2015
 Award from The Freeman Foundation
received 4/21/2015
Dr. Cathy Cox Dr. Benjamin Janesko  
Award from Psi Chi
received 4/24/2015
 Subaward #2 from Texas A&M University funded by Qatar National Research Fund (TAMU/QNRF)
received 4/24/2015

 TCU is committed to creating a campus environment that supports and promotes superior research, premier creative activities, and innovative scholarly pursuits.

Sponsored Programs Mission: To serve the TCU Community by providing information, personal assistance, services, and programs to those who seek financial support for scholarly endeavors.

 The Extramural Transmittal Form,
which historically had been used to garner internal proposal submission approvals, has been phased out. 
In its place, please utilize the electronic version which is referred to as
(direct link Purple Sheet for Faculty Profiles and Approval Routing)

What's New:

9/17/2014 Office of Sponsored Programs:
Who We Are and What We Can Do For You!!

Searchable links to funding opportunities:
6/17/2014 Kudos to Dr. Patrick Flynn, director of TCU’s Institute of Behavioral Research, for his appointment as chair of the Behavioral and Social Science Approaches to Preventing HIV/AIDS Study Section at the Center for Scientific Review, National Institutes of Health. 

© 2015 - Texas Christian University, Fort Worth, Texas - All Rights Reserved